Shop
Customer Reviews
BON FLEUR
Local New Canaan, CT florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (11 reviews)
Date: May 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

My Mom always sends me pictures of the flower arrangements and they are beautiful! I love that you are in the same town as she is and also that I can send flowers to my other family members in New Canaan!!! Beautiful job!!!
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

My friend loved the flowers; she said they were gorgeous and lasted for more than a week. Thank you for smooth ordering and beautiful flora!
Date: Feb 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CT

Your flowers are beautiful and your service excellent, I appreciate the care you took about the delivery in that you didn't leave it on the front doorstep when I wasn't home, you called me and arranged to deliver it again and have it brought in to my apt. door. (It's a condo.) Thank you. Peggy Aitken
Date: Feb 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

I was so impressed with the Customer Service at Bon Fleur. They were wonderful and my friend who was the lucky recipient of the bouquet just raved about it's beauty. I live out of state but wish we had a Bon Fleur in my home town!
Date: Feb 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers were beautiful and much appreciated by the widow of a dear friend
Date: Dec 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

Flowers were beautiful and delivered as promised, even during a snowstorm.
Date: Nov 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CT

THis is the second time i ordered from Bon Fleur , most recently for my Thanksgiving tables.. I can not say enough how gorgeous and fresh they were.. I truly enjoyed them as did all of my guest who could not stop talking about them!!! Absolutely fabulous and breathtakingly beautiful..Will order more in the future for sure!!!Thank you
Madeline's Reply:
Date: Nov 29, 2017, 2:05 pm

Thank You Tracey! We love what we do!
Date: Nov 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Nice selected flowers and presentation. Ensured someone home for safe delivery due to bad weather
Date: Nov 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

The arrangement was GORGEOUS! My friend was so impressed! AND...the arrangement lasted for over a week! Thank you!!
Madeline's Reply:
Date: Nov 21, 2017, 8:18 am

So Awesome! Glad you enjoyed your flowers
Date: Nov 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IT

very nice flowers
Madeline's Reply:
Date: Nov 11, 2017, 8:48 am

Thank You!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To New Canaan, CT
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Instagram Twitter Yelp

BON FLEUR
49 East Ave
New Canaan, CT. 06840
Local: (203) 966-3180

All prices shown in US dollars


web14-sl

Click Here to Visit our 2nd Website. 


Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase